Ken Schnauder, Executive Director

Tel: (225) 362-5262
Fax: (225) 362-5265
Email: Ken.Schnauder@la.gov

Physical Address:
8225 Florida Blvd., 2nd Floor
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806
1-866-469-9555
225-362-5400

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 3718
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70821

Get A Game Plan Louisiana Recovery Authority LaTrac Report Fraud

Contact Information

Toll-Free 1-866-469-9555

For questions regarding

Who to Call

Phone Number

Medical Review Panels/Credentialing: Normeca Smith 225-362-5254
Catha Wardlow 225-362-5257
Credentialing Link
Certified Copies or Copies for Court: Hope McCorkle 225-362-5261
Mona Sublett 225-362-5237
Rates, Applications, and Enrollments: Cathy Moss 225-362-5277
Lisa Davis 225-362-5347
Claims: Kurt Loup 225-362-5252
Cindi Sherwood 225-362-5280
Marla Perkins 225-362-5275
Accounting: Sandra Porter 225-362-5259
Samantha Kennedy 225-362-5245
Human Resources/Training/Education: Nolitha McDowell 225-362-5266
Human Resource FAX: 225-208-1421
Information Technology: Brian Mooney 225-252-1236
David Bazzelle 225-362-5246
Contracts: Pat Aikens 225-362-5272

 

Click here for Printable Quick Reference Guide (Prints to Legal Paper)

 
Executive Office Contact E-Mail Addresses
225-362-5262 Ken Schnauder - Executive Director ken.schnauder@la.gov
225-362-5267 Barbara Woodard - Administrative Director barbara.woodard@la.gov
225-362-5266 Nolitha McDowell - Human Resources nolitha.mcdowell@la.gov
225-208-1421 Human Resources Confidential FAX
225-362-5264 Shelly Fowler - Executive Assistant shelly.fowler@la.gov
225-362-5256 Susan Gremillion - Compliance Director susan.gremillion@la.gov
225-362-5276 Brian Mooney - IT Director brian.mooney@la.gov
225-362-5246 David Bazzelle - IT david.bazzelle@la.gov
225-362-5247 Tony Duhon - IT tony.duhon@la.gov
225-362-5260 Beth Brallier - IT beth.brallier@la.gov
225-362-5259 Sandra Porter - Accounting Supervisor sandra.porter@la.gov
225-362-5270 Benjamin Sammons - Accountant benjamin.sammons@la.gov
225-362-5245 Samantha Kennedy - Accountant samantha.kennedy@la.gov
225-362-5249 Michael Bryan - Accountant michael.bryan@la.gov
225-362-5265 Fax-Executive Office
Claims Office Contact E-mail Address
225-362-5252 Kurt Loup - Claims Manager Kurt.Loup@la.gov
225-362-5280 Cindi Sherwood - Supervisor cindi.sherwood@la.gov
225-362-5251 VACANT
225-362-5279 Cindy Cain - Senior Adjuster cindy.cain@la.gov
225-362-5281 Anna Coryell - Senior Adjuster anna.coryell@la.gov
225-362-5243 Grant Eastwood - Adjuster grant.eastwood@la.gov
225-362-5286 Donna Sims - Senior Adjuster donna.sims@la.gov
225-362-5285 Betty Patrick - Adjuster betty.patrick@la.gov
225-362-5274 Ginger Moak - Adjuster ginger.moak@la.gov
225-362-5562 Regina Douglas - Administrative Coordinator regina.douglas@la.gov
225-362-5275 Marla Perkins - Supervisor marla.perkins@la.gov
225-362-5244 Wade Ivy - Senior Adjuster wade.ivy@la.gov
225-362-5291 Jennifer Keel - Senior Adjuster jennifer.keel@la.gov
225-362-5283 Penny Buchanan - Senior Adjuster Penny.Buchanan@la.gov
225-362-5271 Charles Hudson - Senior Adjuster charles.hudson@la.gov
225-362-5282 Cari Hill - Adjuster cari.hill@la.gov
225-362-5287 Dianne Poston - Adjuster dianne.poston@la.gov
225-362-5292 Melanie Victorian - Adjuster melanie.victorian@la.gov
225-362-5272 Pat Aikens - Contracts pat.aikens@la.gov
225-362-5289 Fax-Claims Office
Panel Office Contact E-Mail Addresses
225-362-5254 Normeca Smith - Panel Manager normeca.smith@la.gov
225-362-5257 Catha Wardlow - Panels (A, E, F, Q, W) catha.wardlow@la.gov
225-362-5238 Yolonda Hull - Panels (G, N, S, P, X) yolonda.hull@la.gov
225-362-5268 Brenda Grass - Panels (C, D, J, T, V, Z) brenda.grass@la.gov
225-362-5258 Tracy Franklin - Panels (H, I, L, M, O) tracy.franklin@la.gov
225-362-5273 Laney Watkins - Panels (B, K, R, U, Y) laney.watkins@la.gov
225-362-5290 Fax-Panel Office
Surcharges Contact E-Mail Address
225-362-5277 Cathy Moss - Surcharge & Self-Insured Manager cathy.moss@la.gov
225-362-5284 Susan Lisovich - Surcharges & Self Insured susan.lisovich@la.gov
225-362-5255 Nancy Borden - Surcharges & Self Insured nancy.borden@la.gov
225-362-5278 Erin Malone - Surcharges & Self Insured erin.malone@la.gov
225-362-5294 Charmaine Atkins - Surcharges & Self Insured charmaine.atkins@la.gov
225-362-5347 Lisa Davis - Surcharges & Self Insured lisa.davis@la.gov
Records Contact E-Mail Address
225-362-5261 Hope McCorkle - Records Manager hope.mccorkle@la.gov
225-362-5293 Fax - Records Manager
225-362-5400 Receptionist -- Morgan Deer morgan.deer@la.gov
225-362-5269 Kathy Mullen - Administrative Coordinator Kathy.Mullen@la.gov
225-362-5237 Mona Sublett - Imaging mona.sublett@la.gov
225-362-5240 VACANT - Administrative Coordinator
225-362-5295 Alicia Reynolds - Imaging alicia.reynolds@la.gov