Division of Administration - Kristy Nichols, Commissioner - State of LouisianaState of Louisiana - Office of Information Services

Tel: (225) 342-0900
Fax: (225) 342-0902

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095

Physical Address:
Claiborne Building
1201 N. Third Street, Suite 2-190
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Get A Game Plan spacerLouisiana Recovery Authority Louisiana Transparency & Accountability Report Fraud
Training Location Maps
Click on a training location to view a map and more detailed information about that location. _
Alexandria - DOTD District 08 Lafayette - South LA Community College
Alexandria - LA Special Education Center Lake Charles - Calcasieu Parish Health Unit
Alexandria - State Office Building Lake Charles - DOTD District 07
Baton Rouge - American Red Cross Building Lake Charles - McNeese Burton Business Center
Baton Rouge - BRIO @ Agriculture Forestry Bldg  Metairie - Jeff Parish Human Services Authority 
Baton Rouge - Claiborne Building Metairie - UNO Jefferson Center
Baton Rouge - DOTD District 61 Monroe - Child Support Enforcement
Baton Rouge - DOTD Headquarters IT Classroom Monroe - DOTD District 05
Baton Rouge - Iberville Building Computer Classrooms   Monroe - EA Conway
Baton Rouge - Information Services Building Classroom Monroe - R. O. Wright Health Unit
Baton Rouge - LTRC / TTEC Computer Lab Monroe - University of LA at Monroe
Baton Rouge - Louisiana Technology Park New Orleans - City Park Administration Building
Baton Rouge - Prison Enterprises  New Orleans - Delgado Community College
Bossier - Bossier Parish Community College New Orleans - DOTD Crescent City Connection
Bossier - DOTD District 04 New Orleans - Greater New Orleans Behaviorial Health
Carville - Gillis Long Center New Orleans - Lake Vista Community Center
Hammond - LWC Conference Center New Orleans - LSU Health Interim Medical Center
Hammond - Medicaid Office New Orleans - Southern UNO - Information Technology Center 
Hammond - Southeastern University - University Center New Orleans - UNO University Center
Harvey - State Office Building Pineville - Camp Beauregard
Jackson - East Louisiana Mental Health System   Pineville - Pinecrest Staff Training & Organizational Development Bldg.
Kenner - Louisiana State Police Troop B Shreveport - LSUHSC 
Lafayette - Brandywine VI Shreveport - State Office Building
Lafayette - DOTD District 03 Thibodaux - Nicholls State University
Lafayette - Lafayette Parish Medicaid  West Monroe - La Delta Community College