spacer
director
Ron Jackson, PhD

Tel: (225) 342-6060
Fax: (225) 342-0019
Email: Ronald.Jackson@la.gov

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
                   70804-9095

Get A Game Plan spacer Louisiana Transparency & Accountability
Reach Us
Physical Address
Mailing Address
Division of Administration Division of Administration
Office of Human Resources
Office of Human Resources
Claiborne Building
P.O. Box 94095
1201 N. Third Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9095
Suite 3-130
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9095
Telephone: 
(225) 342-6060
 Fax: 
(225) 342-0019(OHR),(225) 219-9558 (E.A.)
Click for directions ...  
Employee
Position
Email Address
Ron Jackson, PhD Human Resources Director Ronald.Jackson@la.gov
Angela Calhoun Human Resources Director A Angela.Calhoun@la.gov
Barbara Parche Human Resources Director A Barbara.Parche@la.gov
Brandi Chustz Human Resources Specialist Brandi.Chustz@la.gov
Brandon Blanchard Staffing/Compensation Supervisor Brandon.Blanchard@la.gov
Brenda Whitehead Human Resources Specialist Brenda.Whitehead@la.gov
Chandra Carr Human Resources Specialist Chandra.Carr@la.gov
Cheryl Schilling Human Resources Manager Cheryl.Schilling@la.gov
Christina Cardona Human Resources Manager Christina.Cardona@la.gov
Dawn Harris Operations/Benefits Supervisor Dawn.Harris@la.gov
Denise Ackoury Human Resources Analyst Evelyn.Ackoury@la.gov
Diana Frank Human Resources Manager Diana.Frank@la.gov
Diana Horne Administrative Program Specialist Diana.Horne@la.gov
Janna Lege Human Resources Analyst Janna.Lege@la.gov
John Miles Human Resources Specialist John.Miles@la.gov
Judy Green Human Resources Specialist Judy.Green@la.gov
Karlita Anderson Human Resources Specialist Karlita.Anderson@la.gov
Linni Smith Human Resources Specialist Linni.Smith@la.gov
Pamela McCallum Assistant Director Pamela.McCallum@la.gov
Rebekah Burnitt Human Resources Supervisor Rebekah.Burnitt@la.gov
Sandra Guy Human Resources Specialist Sandra.Guy@la.gov
Scott Manguno Human Resources Analyst Scott.Manguno2@la.gov
Shirley Ginn Human Resources Analyst Shirley.Ginn@la.gov
Stephenie Fontenot Human Resources Specialist Stephenie.Fontenot@la.gov
Taryn Miceli Human Resources Supervisor Taryn.Miceli@la.gov
Vincent Miholic Training & Development Program Manager Vincent.Miholic@la.gov