Division of Administration - Kristy Nichols, Commissioner - State of LouisianaState of Louisiana - OFSS
spacer

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9095

Get A Game Plan spacerLouisiana Recovery Authority Louisiana Transparency & Accountability
OFSS Staff, Phone Numbers and Email List
Monique Appeaning, Deputy Undersecretary (225) 342-0700 Monique.Appeaning@la.gov
Tanitta Chambers-Lacey, Administrative Assistant (225) 342-0700 Tanitta.Chambers@la.gov
Sarah Tassin, Administrative Program Specialist (225) 342-0700 Sarah.Tassin@la.gov
Budgets / Contracts / Performance
Kerri Traxler, Executive Management Officer (225) 342-5943 Kerri.Traxler@la.gov
Budgets / Contracts
DeKaya Guillory, Accountant Manager (225) 342-5306 DeKaya.Guillory@la.gov
Chas Nichols, Budget Analyst (225) 342-7743 Chas.Nichols@la.gov
Jamie McLendon, Budget Analyst (225) 342-5941 Jamie.McLendon@la.gov
Jeannette Trahan, Budget Analyst 225-342-5889 Jeannette.Trahan@la.gov
Zalinsky Matthew, Budget Analyst (225) 342-6306 Zalinsky.Matthew@la.gov
Governmental Funds, Proprietary Funds and Corporations
Charlotte Hawkins, CPA, Assistant Director (225) 342-5277 Charlotte.Hawkins@la.gov
Governmental Funds
Anita Minor, Accountant Manager (225) 342-5938 Anita.Minor@la.gov
Buckli Stanga, Accountant Manager (225) 342-5939 Buckli.Stanga@la.gov
Felicia Myles, Accountant (225) 342-5215 Felicia.Myles@la.gov
Janel Jupiter, Accountant (225) 219-7738 Janel.Jupiter@la.gov
Kenya Warren, Accountant (225) 342-5262 Kenya.Warren@la.gov
Tiffany Guillory, Accountant (225) 342-5283 Tiffany.Guillory@la.gov
Andrea Lewis, Accountant (225) 342-5267 Andrea.Lewis@la.gov
Caressa Hall, Accountant (225) 342-7875 Caressa.Hall@la.gov
Thelma Nichols, Accountant (225) 342-3657 Thelma.Nichols@la.gov
LaChristal Atkins, Accountant (225) 342-5279 LaChristal.Atkins@la.gov
Geri Cazes, Accountant (225) 342-6498 Geri.Cazes@la.gov
Donna Patterson, Accountant (225) 342-5263 Donna.Patterson2@la.gov
Proprietary Funds and Corporations
Judith Morris, Accountant Manager (225) 342-5280 Judith.Morris@la.gov
Takisha Davis, Accountant (225) 342-9409 Takisha.Davis@la.gov
Sandra Walsworth, Accountant (225) 342-5211 Sandra.Walsworth@la.gov
Travonda Brown, Accountant (225) 342-3657 Travonda.Brown@la.gov
Hagga Johnson, Accountant (225) 342-5695 Hagga.Johnson@la.gov
Dedria London, Accountant (225) 342- 7874 Dedria.London@la.gov
Payment Management, Purchasing, Budgets and Corporations
Tracy Holmes, Accountant Manager (225) 342-5221 Tracy.Holmes@la.gov
Payment Management
Laura Saloom, Accountant Manager (225)342-5304 Laura.Saloom@la.gov
Juquada Hayes, Accountant Supervisor (225) 342-5210 Juquada.Hayes@la.gov
Brittany Jones, Accountant (225) 342-5958 Brittany.Jones@la.gov
Brandi Robertson, Accountant (225) 342-5228 Brandi.Robertson@la.gov
Pat Clough, Accountant Technician (225) 342- 6076 Pat.Clough@la.gov
Fabienne Aboagye, Accountant (225) 342-5238 Fabienne.Aboagye@la.gov
Derek Boeke, Accountant (225) 342-6305 Derek.Boeke@la.gov
Dorothy Zigler, Accountant (225) 342-5290 Dorothy.Zigler@la.gov
Darlene Green, Accountant (225) 342-5243 Darlene.Green@la.gov
Vanessa Royal, Accountant (225) 342-5953 Vanessa.Royal@la.gov
OGB / ORM Lead
Marsha Pemble, CPA, Accountant Administrator (225) 342-8427 Marsha.Pemble@la.gov
OFSS - OGB
Gretha Alexander, Accounting Technician 225-342-6015 Gretha.Alexander@la.gov
Veronica Aukerman, Accountant 225-342-5994 Veronica.Aukerman@la.gov
Sam Blount, Accountant Supervisor 225-342-6005 Sam.Blount@la.gov
Marianne Bordelon, Accountant 225-342-5945 Marianne.Bordelon@la.gov
Su Chan, Accountant Supervisor 225-342-5904 Su.Chan@la.gov
Carrie Creel, Accountant 225-342-6061 Carrie.Creel@la.gov
Natasha Crocram, Accountant Manager 225-342-6003 Natasha.Crocram@la.gov
Crystal Dornier, Accountant 225-342-5919 Crystal.Dornier@la.gov
Cary Goudeau, CPA, Accountant 225-342-6068 Cary.Goudeau@la.gov
Renee Hart, Accountant 225-342-6069 Jean.Hart@la.gov
Sunnie Hines, Accountant 225-342-5925 Sunnie.Hines@la.gov
Anuli Jackson, Accountant Supervisor 225-342-6052 Anuli.Jackson@la.gov
Stacy Lamb, Accountant Supervisor 225-342-6014 Stacy.Lamb@la.gov
Nikki Landry, Accountant 225-342-5991 Nikki.Landry@la.gov
Effie Leonard, Accountant 225-342-5990 Effie.Leonard@la.gov
Bernice Matthews, Accountant Manager 225-342-6045 Bernice.Matthews@la.gov
Melissa Mayers, Accountant Manager 225-342-6002 Melissa.Mayers@la.gov
Denise Morales, Accountant 225-342-6007 Denise.Morales@la.gov
Diana Penton, Accountant Manager 225-342-5993 Diana.Penton@la.gov
Margo Toussant, Accountant Manager 225-342-6109 Margo.Toussant@la.gov
Hillary Veillon, Accountant 225-342-5986 Hillary.Veillon@la.gov
Dale Wall, Accountant 225-342-6028 Dale.Wall@la.gov
Charlotte Welch, Accountant 225-342-5989 Charlotte.Welch@la.gov
Mona Young, Accountant 225-342-6078 Mona.Young@la.gov
OFSS - ORM
Vickie Aaron, Accountant Manager 225-342-8429 Vickie.Aaron@la.gov
Kimberlee Collins, Accountant 225-342-8430 Kimberlee.Collins@la.gov
Christa Hornsby, Accountant 225-342-0968 Christa.Horsnby@la.gov
Peter Lafleur, Accountant Manager 225-219-0419 Peter.Lafleur@la.gov
Nicholas Landry, Accountant 225-342-8417 Nicholas.Landry@la.gov
Tana Laporte, Accountant 225-219-0418 Tana.Laporte@la.gov
Glenn Wilson, Accountant 225-342-8428 Glenn.Wilson@la.gov
OTM Lead
Brenda Williams, CPA, CIA, Accountant Administrator (225) 342-7732 Brenda.Williams@la.gov
OFSS - OTM
Duane Chauvin, Telecommunications Analyst Manager 225-342-7910 Duane.Chauvin@la.gov
Silvers Fultz, IT Telecommunications Tec. Analyst 225-279-3734 Silvers.Fultz@la.gov
Ashley Holt, Accountant 225-342-7748 Ashley.Holt@la.gov
Lynn Jones, Telecommunications Consultant 225-342-7709 Lynn.Jones@la.gov
Bathsheba Rogers, Accounting Technician 225-342-2410 Bathsheba.Rogers@la.gov
Alisha Nettles, Accountant 225-342-7749 Alisha.Nettles@la.gov
Latoya Suel, Accounting Technician 225-342-7734 Latoya.Suel@la.gov
Jackie Wheeler, Telecommunications Consultant 225-342-7747 Jackie.Wheeler@la.gov