Division of Administration - Kristy Nichols, Commissioner - State of LouisianaState of Louisiana - OFSS
spacer

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9095

Get A Game Plan spacerLouisiana Recovery Authority Louisiana Transparency & Accountability
OFSS Staff, Phone Numbers and Email List
Monique Appeaning, Deputy Undersecretary (225) 342-0700 Monique.Appeaning@la.gov
Tanitta Chambers, Administrative Assistant (225) 342-0700 Tanitta.Chambers@la.gov
Budgets / Contracts / Performance
Kerri Traxler, Executive Management Officer (225) 342-5943 Kerri.Traxler@la.gov
Budgets / Contracts
DeKaya Guillory, Budget Manager (225) 342-5306 DeKaya.Guillory@la.gov
Travonda Brown, Budget Accountant (225) 342-3657 Travonda.Brown@la.gov
Hagga Johnson, Budget Accountant (225) 342-5941 Hagga.Johnson@la.gov
Governmental Funds, Proprietary Funds and Corporations
Charlotte Hawkins, Assistant Director (225) 342-5277 Charlotte.Hawkins@la.gov
Governmental Funds
Anita Minor, Appropriation Manager (225) 342-5938 Anita.Minor@la.gov
Buckli Stanga, Appropriation Manager (225) 342-5939 Buckli.Stanga@la.gov
Felicia Myles, Appropriation Accountant (225) 342-5215 Felicia.Myles@la.gov
Janel Jupiter, Appropriation Accountant (225) 219-7738 Janel.Jupiter@la.gov
Kenya Warren, Appropriation Accountant (225) 342-5262 Kenya.Warren@la.gov
Tiffany Guillory, Appropriation Accountant (225) 342-5283 Tiffany.Guillory@la.gov
Joshua Harrell, Appropriation Accountant (225) 219-9640 Joshua.Harrell@la.gov
Andrea Lewis, Appropriation Accountant (225) 342-5267 Andrea.Lewis@la.gov
Caressa Hall, Appropriation Accountant (225) 342-7875 Caressa.Hall@la.gov
Thelma Nichols, Appropriation Accountant (225) 342-3657 Thelma.Nichols@la.gov
LaChristal Atkins, Appropriation Accountant (225) 342-5279 LaChristal.Atkins@la.gov
Geri Cazes, Appropriation Accountant (225) 342-6498 Geri.Cazes@la.gov
Donna Patterson, Appropriation Accountant (225) 342-5263 Donna.Patterson2@la.gov
Proprietary Funds and Corporations
Judith Morris, Ancillary Manager (225) 342-5280 Judith.Morris@la.gov
Takisha Davis, Ancillary Accountant (225) 342-9409 Takisha.Davis@la.gov
Sandra Walsworth, Ancillary Accountant (225) 342-5211 Sandra.Walsworth@la.gov
Marietta Holliday, Ancillary Accountant (225) 342-5695 Marietta.Holliday@la.gov
Dedria London, Ancillary Accountant (225) 342- 7874 Dedria.London@la.gov
Payment Management, Purchasing, Budgets and Corporations
Tracy Holmes, Accountant Manager (225) 342-5221 Tracy.Holmes@la.gov
Payment Management
Laura Saloom, Payment Manager (225)342-5304 Laura.Saloom@la.gov
Juquada Hayes, Payment Supervisor (225) 342-5210 Juquada.Hayes@la.gov
Brittany Jones, Payment Accountant (225) 342-5958 Brittany.Jones@la.gov
Brandi Robertson, Payment Accountant (225) 342-5228 Brandi.Robertson@la.gov
Pat Clough, Payment Technician (225) 342- 6076 Pat.Clough@la.gov
Fabienne Aboagye, Payment Accountant (225) 342-5238 Fabienne.Aboagye@la.gov
Derek Boeke, Payment Accountant (225) 342-6305 Derek.Boeke@la.gov
Dorothy Zigler, Payment Accountant (225) 342-5290 Dorothy.Zigler@la.gov
Darlene Green, Payment Accountant (225) 342-5243 Darlene.Green@la.gov
Vanessa Royal, Payment Accountant (225) 342-5953 Vanessa.Royal@la.gov
Purchasing
Jewel Klusman, Purchasing Specialist (225) 342-2270 Jewel.Klusman@la.gov