spacer
Director
Steve Bice

Tel: (225) 342-6890
Fax: (225) 219-7703
Email: Steve.Bice@la.gov

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9095

Physical Address:
1059 Brickyard Lane
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802

Get A Game Plan spacerLouisiana Recovery Authority Louisiana Accountability & Transparency

LPAA Contacts
Louisiana Property Assistance Agency
Steve Bice, Director 225-342-6890 Steve.Bice@la.gov
Richard Janis, Assistant Director 225-342-6890 Richard.Janis@la.gov
Sheryl Ferguson, Program Specialist 225-342-6890 Sheryl.Ferguson@la.gov
Norma King, Puchasing Agent 225-342-1296 Norma.King@la.gov
Administrative Fax 225-219-7703
Compliance Section
Michael Ristroph, Compliance Manager 225-342-3491 Michael.Ristroph@la.gov
Andy Collier, Compliance Supervisor 225-342-6852 Andy.Collier@la.gov
Whitney Williams, Program Specialist 225-342-6853 Whitney.Williams@la.gov
Sharon Grant, Program Compliance Officer 225-342-3022 Sharon.Grant2@la.gov
Vacant, Program Compliance Officer 225-342-3479 @la.gov
Rebecca Kleinpeter, Program Compliance Officer 225-342-4324 Rebecca.Kleinpeter@la.gov
Vacant, Program Compliance Officer 225-342-6858 @la.gov
Compliance Fax 225-342-6891
Clerical Section
Ferris Peters, Receptionist 225-342-6849 Ferris.Peters@la.gov
Courtney Coleman, Warehouse Window 225-342-9757 Courtney.Coleman@la.gov
LaQueda Causey, Clerical Supervisor 225-342-6851 LaQueda.Causey@la.gov
Clerical Fax 225-342-6891
Fleet/Vehicle Section
Shannon Rushing, State Fleet Manager 225-342-6855 Shannon.Rushing@la.gov
Jasmine Fontenot, Auto Shop Supervisor 225-342-6833 Jasmine.Fontenot@la.gov
Veronica Daye, Administrative Coordinator 225-342-6861 Veronica.Daye@la.gov
Surplus Pickup and Delivery
James Desormeaux, Program Specialist 225-342-3407 James.Desormeaux@la.gov
Dedra Matthews, Administrative Coordinator 225-342-6857 Dedra.Matthews@la.gov
Warehouse
Tod Howard, Warehouse Manager 225-342-6865 Tod.Howard@la.gov
Rodreester Williams, Warehouse Supervisor 225-342-3405 Rod.Williams@la.gov
Kayleigh Hawkins, Auction Contacts 225-342-6854 Kayleigh.Hawkins@la.gov
Warehouse Phone 225-342-2797
Warehouse Fax 225-342-6891