Skip to Content
spacer
Director
Steve Bice

Tel: (225) 342-6890
Fax: (225) 219-7703
Email: Steve.Bice@la.gov

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9095

Physical Address:
1635 Foss Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802

Get A Game Plan spacerLouisiana Recovery Authority Louisiana Transparency & Accountability

LFPAA Contacts
Administrative Personnel
Steve Bice, Director 225-342-6890 Steve.Bice@la.gov
Donna Palermo, Administrative Coordinator 225-342-7860 Donna.Palermo@la.gov
Tammy Bordelon, Administrative Coordinator 225-342-7860 Tammy.Bordelon@la.gov
Administrative Fax 225-342-7863
Compliance Personnel
Mike Ristroph, Program Compliance Officer Mgr 225-342-7860 Michael.Ristroph@la.gov
Brian Babin, Compliance Officer Supervisor 225-342-7860 Brian.Babin2@la.gov
James Lawson, Compliance Officer 225-342-7860 James.Lawson@la.gov