Real Estate Leasing Section

 FACILITY PLANNING AND CONTROL

MAILING ADDRESS: P.O. Box 94095, Baton Rouge, LA 70804.
PHYSICAL LOCATION: 7th Floor, Claiborne Building, 1201 North Third Street, LA 70802

Names
Email
Phone
Randy Janies

randy.janies@la.gov

225-342-0844
Rebekah Cox 

rebekah.cox@la.gov

225-219-4405
Allison Lang

allison.lang@la.gov

225-342-4028
Danny Taylor

danny.taylor@la.gov

225-342-0846
   
Clint Schoppert

clint.schoppert@la.gov

225-219-7296
Karin Herrin

karin.herrin@la.gov

225-342-2640