PROJECT MANAGERS

FACILITY PLANNING AND CONTROL

MAILING ADDRESS: P.O. Box 94095, Baton Rouge, LA 70804.
PHYSICAL LOCATION: 7th Floor, Claiborne Building, 1201 North Third Street, Baton Rouge, LA 70802.

Names

Title

Email
Phone

Mark Moses

Director

mark.moses@la.gov

225-342-0820

     

Steve Losavio

Assistant Director

stephen.losavio@la.gov

225-342-0832

Ellen Jenkins Project Manager ellen.jenkins@la.gov 225-342-1021
Tony Palotta

Project Manager DCL

tony.palotta@la.gov 225-342-0827
     

Lisa Smeltzer

Assistant Director

lisa.smeltzer@la.gov

225-342-0816

Steven Betts

Project Manager

steven.betts@la.gov

318-805-7365

Sheryll Dunbar

Project Manager

sheryll.dunbar@la.gov

225-219-2118
     

Mark Bell

Project Manager DCL

mark.bell@la.gov

225-342-2069

Kevin Clark

Project Manager DCL

kevin.clark@la.gov

225-342-0571

     

Thomas Rish

Senior Manager

thomas.rish@la.gov

225-219-4273

Charles Robinson

Project Manager

charles.robinson@la.gov

504-568-8849
     
Gary Judice Senior Manager gary.judice@la.gov 225-342-6238

Regis Bergeron

Project Manager

regis.bergeron@la.gov 

225-342-4251

Thomas Campbell

Project Manager

thomas.campbell@la.gov

225-342-9664

Charles Funderburk

Project Manager

charles.funderburk@la.gov

225-219-4124

John Hodnett

Project Manager

john.hodnett@la.gov

225-219-4404

Dawn Picard

Project Manager

dawn.picard@la.gov

225-219-1129

Kittye Rouse

Project Manager

kittye.rouse@la.gov

225-219-0052

Creighton Stout

Project Manager

creighton.stout@la.gov

225-342-3378

     

Perry Sims

Project Manager

perry.sims@la.gov

225-219-4789

       

Edwin Lee

Senior Manager

edwin.lee@la.gov

225-342-1071

Bill Eskew

Project Manager

bill.eskew@la.gov

225-342-2634

James Lee

Project Manager

james.lee@la.gov

225-219-4276

Manuel Martinez

Project Manager

manuel.martinez@la.gov

225-342-4218

John Richard

Project Manager

john.richard@la.gov

225-342-0848

Lyle Savant

Project Manager

lyle.savant@la.gov

225-219-1154
       

Barry Hickman

Senior Manager

barry.hickman@la.gov

504-568-8542

Mark Bradley

Project Manager

mark.bradley@la.gov

504-568-8545

Gus Cretini

Project Manager

gus.cretini@la.gov

225-219-0049
Fred Dugas Project Manager fred.dugas@la.gov 225-342-0870

Jean Kelly

Project Manager

jean.kelly@la.gov

504-568-8547
David VanAlstine Project Manager

david.vanalstine@la.gov

225-219-0050
          
Contract      

Bill LeBlanc

Reviewer

Contract

225-342-0851

Karl Finch

Reviewer

Contract

225-342-1035