PROJECT MANAGERS

FACILITY PLANNING AND CONTROL

MAILING ADDRESS: P.O. Box 94095, Baton Rouge, LA 70804.
PHYSICAL LOCATION: 7th Floor, Claiborne Building, 1201 North Third Street, Baton Rouge, LA 70802.

Names

Title

Email
Phone

Mark Moses

Director

mark.moses@la.gov

225-342-0820

John Hodnett

Assistant Director - Design & Construction and Capital Outlay

john.hodnett@la.gov

225-219-4404

Mark Gates

Assistant Director - Real Estate

mark.gates@la.gov

225-219-4422

Billy Wilson

Assistant Director - Operations & Maintenance

billy.wilson@la.gov

225-219-4800

 

 

 

 

Steve Losavio

Senior Manager

stephen.losavio@la.gov

225-342-0832

Kevin Clark

Project Manager DCL

kevin.clark@la.gov

225-342-0571

Fred Dugas

Project Manager

fred.dugas@la.gov

225-342-0870

Ellen Jenkins

Project Manager

ellen.jenkins@la.gov

225-342-1021

Tony Palotta

Project Manager DCL

tony.palotta@la.gov

225-342-0827

 

 

 

 

Lisa Smeltzer

Senior Manager

lisa.smeltzer@la.gov

225-342-0816

Mark Bell

Project Manager DCL

mark.bell@la.gov

225-342-2069

Steven Betts

Project Manager

steven.betts@la.gov

318-805-7365

Sheryll Dunbar

Project Manager

sheryll.dunbar@la.gov

225-219-2118

Kittye Rouse

Project Manager

kittye.rouse@la.gov

225-219-0052

 

 

 

 

Thomas Rish

Senior Manager

thomas.rish@la.gov

225-219-4273

Charles Robinson

Project Manager

charles.robinson@la.gov

504-568-8849

Mark Bradley

Project Manager

mark.bradley@la.gov

504-568-8545

 

 

 

 

Gary Judice

Senior Manager

gary.judice@la.gov

225-342-6238

Regis Bergeron

Project Manager

regis.bergeron@la.gov 

225-342-4251

Thomas Campbell

Project Manager

thomas.campbell@la.gov

225-342-9664

Charles Funderburk

Project Manager

charles.funderburk@la.gov

225-219-4124

Dawn Picard

Project Manager

dawn.picard@la.gov

225-219-1129

Creighton Stout

Project Manager

creighton.stout@la.gov

225-342-3378

 

 

 

 

Perry Sims

Project Manager

perry.sims@la.gov

225-219-4789

 

 

  

  

Edwin Lee

Senior Manager

edwin.lee@la.gov

225-342-1071

Bill Eskew

Project Manager

bill.eskew@la.gov

225-342-2634

James Lee

Project Manager

james.lee@la.gov

225-219-4276

Manuel Martinez

Project Manager

manuel.martinez@la.gov

225-342-4218

John Richard

Project Manager

john.richard@la.gov

225-342-0848

Lyle Savant

Project Manager

lyle.savant@la.gov

225-219-1154

 

 

  

  

Barry Hickman

Senior Manager

barry.hickman@la.gov

504-568-8542

Gus Cretini

Project Manager

gus.cretini@la.gov

225-219-0049

Jean Kelly

Project Manager

jean.kelly@la.gov

504-568-8547

David VanAlstine

Project Manager

david.vanalstine@la.gov

225-219-0050

  

 

  

  

Contract

 

 

 

Bill LeBlanc

Reviewer

Contract

225-342-0851

Karl Finch

Reviewer

Contract

225-342-1035