Staff

FACILITY PLANNING AND CONTROL

MAILING ADDRESS: P.O. Box 94095, Baton Rouge, LA 70804.
PHYSICAL LOCATION: 7th Floor, Suite 160, Claiborne Building, 1201 North Third Street, Baton Rouge, LA 70802.

ADMINISTRATION

Names
Email
Phone

Mark Moses

mark.moses@la.gov

225-342-0820

Mark Gates

mark.gates@la.gov

22-219-4422

Denise Brumfield

denise.brumfield@la.gov

225-342-0821

Melissa Kimball

melissa.kimball@la.gov

225-342-0849

Jessica Barnes

jessica.barnes@la.gov

225-342-7663

Kim Hunter 

kim.hunter@la.gov

225-342-0820

Bridget Jee

bridget.jee@la.gov

225-342-0817

Catherine Mathes

catherine.mathes@la.gov

225-342-7828

Sherri Parker

sherri.parker@la.gov

225-342-6835

Jamie Shows

jamie.shows@la.gov

225-342-2997