Internal Audit Staff

Marsha V. Guedry, CPA
Internal Audit Administrator
Marsha.Guedry@la.gov
 
(225) 342-2900
 
 
Anthony C. Hamilton
Audit Supervisor
Anthony.Hamilton@la.gov
 
(225) 342-7019
 
 
Yvette L. Beamon, CPA
Yvette.Beamon@la.gov
(225) 219-1076
 
Kevin J. Gray
Kevin.Gray@la.gov
(225) 342-7034
 

Ray H. B. White

Ray.White@la.gov (225) 219-1067
 

Andrew P. Lofaso

Andrew.Lofaso@la.gov (225) 219-0019
 
Fraud allegations should be reported to the Office of State Inspector General at http://doa.louisiana.gov/oig/inspector.htm or (225) 342-4262.