OCD Home Louisiana.gov
About the Disaster Recovery Unit
Economic Development
Infrastructure Program
Housing Program
Planning and Reporting
Disaster Recovery Staff
Disaster Recovery Home
OCD Home
DOA Home
Louisiana.gov Home

Disaster Recovery Unit

Baton Rouge State Office Building
150 N. 3rd Street
Suite 700
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Post Office Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095


HMGP Contact Info

Don't know who to ask? Use our Question Form.

Disaster Recovery Unit
Executive Director Robin Keegan
Executive Assistant Director Thomas Brennan
Deputy Director Lara Robertson
Deputy Director Richard Gray
Manager Angela Lathan Angela.Lathan@la.gov 
Executive Assistant Faye Ayers Faye.Ayers@la.gov 
Administrative Assistant Kristen Hebert Kristen.Hebert@la.gov 
Administrative Assistant Lillian Williams Lillian.Williams2@la.gov 
Receptionist Erma Williams erma.williams@la.gov 
Student Shane'ce Morgan
Student Tracy Simmons
Student Tangela Grant
Executive Counsel Dan Rees Dan.Rees@la.gov
Attorney Patrick Keller Patrick.Keller@la.gov
Paralegal Terri Redman Terri.Redmann@la.gov
Contract Specialist Bonnie Brown Bonita.Brown@la.gov
Compliance Manager Robbie Viator Robbie.Viator@la.gov
DR Housing Specialist Anita Anderson Anita.Anderson@la.gov
DR Housing Specialist Belinda Kennedy Belinda.Kennedy@la.gov
DR Housing Specialist Keri Musacchia Keri.Musacchia@la.gov
DR Housing Specialist Donesha Rice Donesha.Rice@la.gov
DR Housing Specialist Terrance Threats Terrance.Threats@la.gov
DR Housing Specialist Sean Hall Sean.Hall@la.gov
DR Housing Specialist Caroline Ortega Caroline.Ortega@la.gov
DR Housing Specialist Jory Hunt Jory.Hunt@la.gov
DR Housing Specialist Keri Morales Keri.Morales@la.gov
Multi-Family Housing
Small Rental Supervisor Bradley Sweazy Bradley.Sweazy@la.gov
DR Housing Specialist Tommy LaTour Thomas.LaTour@la.gov
DR Housing Specialist Lisa Bergeron Lisa.Lester@la.gov
DR Housing Specialist Danny Dragg Danny.Dragg@la.gov
DR Housing Specialist Janel Young Janel.Young@la.gov
Social Services Nicole Sweazy Nicole.Sweazy@la.gov
Manager Susan Pappan Susan.Pappan@la.gov
Audit Manager Steve Upton Steve.Upton@la.gov
DR Financial Analyst Ron Edmonston Ronald.Edmonston@la.gov
DR Financial Analyst Sandy Smith Sandra.Smith@la.gov
DR Financial Analyst Kamilah Bessie Kamilah.Bessie@la.gov
DR Financial Analyst Sonya Webb Sonya.Webb@la.gov
Manager Pat Forbes Pat.Forbes@la.gov
DR Engineer Ward Filgo Ward.Filgo@la.gov
DR Analyst Keith Gautreau Keith.Gautreau@la.gov
DR Analyst Regina Robertson Regina.Robertson@la.gov
DR Analyst Tom Wilton Thomas.Wilton@la.gov
Environmental Officer Ann Herring Ann.Herring@la.gov
Economic Development
Manager William Hall William.Hall@la.gov
ED Specialist Lila Perez Lila.Perez@la.gov
ED Specialist Henry Sheffield Henry.Sheffield@la.gov
ED Specialist Harlan Smith Harlan.Smith@la.gov
ED Specialist Jamie Mabile Jamie.MabileDelatte@la.gov
Policy and Reporting
Data Manager Laurie Brown Laurie.Brown@la.gov
GIS Analyst Charles Flanagan Charles.Flanagan@la.gov
Transition Team
IT Transition Team Leader Don Hutchinson Don.Hutchinson@la.gov
Information Technology
IT Projects Director Tom Burkes Tom.Burkes@la.gov
Team Member Paul Catrou Paul.Catrou@la.gov
Team Member Brett Connison Brett.Connison@la.gov
Team Member Emilie Bowman Emilie.Bowman@la.gov
Hazard Mitigation
Public Information Officer Chuck Perrodin cperrodin@la.gov

Feedback: OCD Webmaster    Updated on: 02/26/2010
   Search State Agencies Maps Contacts