State Lands Administrator
Marty Beasley

Tel: (225) 342-4578
Fax: (225) 342-5458
Email: Marty.Beasley@la.gov
www.doa.la.gov/slo

Physical Address:
1201 N. Third St., Suite G-150
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 44124
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804

Get A Game Plan Louisiana Recovery Authority Louisiana Accountability & Transparency Report Fraud
Contacts
ADMINISTRATION
Marty Beasley, SLO Administrator, ROOM G-146 (225) 342-4578 Marty.Beasley@la.gov
Pam Hains, Admin. Specialist (225) 342-4578 Pam.Hains@la.gov
DOA Toll Free, Div of Admin Toll Free 800-354-9548
LAND AND WATERBOTTOM MANAGEMENT
Lawrence "Les" Rosso, Section Manager, ROOM G-140 (225) 342-4600 Les.Rosso@la.gov
Sonya Boudreaux, Right-of-Way/Supervisor (225) 342-4567 Sonya.Boudreaux@la.gov
Synthia Marcelin, Waterbottom Permits and Leases (225) 342-0120 Synthia.Marcelin@la.gov
Lynn Henderson, Surface Leases (225) 342-4494 Lynn.Henderson@la.gov
Bernell Boudreaux, Appraiser, ROOM G-139 (225) 342-5459 Bernell.Boudreaux@la.gov
Albert Thom, Appraiser, ROOM G-139 (225) 342-4585 Albert.Thom@la.gov
Ricky Daniel, Atchafalaya Basin Field Officer (225) 342-9302 Ricky.Daniel@la.gov
Chris Pennington, Field Officer (225) 342-4574 Christopher.Pennington@la.gov
HISTORICAL RECORDS/ TAX - SLABS
Faith LeRoy, Section Manager, ROOM G-147 (225) 342-4579 Faith.Leroy@la.gov
Brandi Newman, Historical Land Records and SLABS, ROOM G-149 (225) 219-9537 Brandi.Newman@la.gov
Linda Turner, Historical Land Records, ROOM G-149 (225) 342-4587 Linda.Turner@la.gov
Tripp Fairly, Tax Adjudicated Lands, ROOM G-149 (225) 342-6701 Tripp.Fairly@la.gov
TITLE - SURVEY - GIS
Larry Decker, Section Manager, ROOM G-145 (225) 219-9454 Larry.Decker@la.gov
Mitch Kent, Surveyor 4, ROOM G-145.5 (225) 342-4669 Mitch.Kent@la.gov
Rodney Young, IT Geographic Technical Specialist - DCL, ROOM G-143 (225) 342-1217 Rodney.Young@la.gov
Brennon Harper, IT Geographic Support Analyst, ROOM G-142 (225) 342-4897 Brennon.Harper@la.gov
Hudson Jones, Field/Survey (225) 342-0135 Hudson.Jones@la.gov
Chad Thomas, Engineering Technician (225) 342-5088 Chad.Thomas@la.gov