Spacer Image
Andrea Hubbard

Tel: (225) 342-0713
Fax: (225) 342-1650
Email: Andrea.Hubbard@la.gov

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9095

Physical Address:
1201 North Third Street
Claiborne Bldg. Suite 3-210
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802

DOA Toll-Free Number
1-800-354-9548

Get A Game Plan Louisiana Recovery Authority LaTrac

OSUP Staff

Send an email message to a member of the OSUP staff by clicking on an email address below.

Administrative Staff
Fax:(225) 342-1650


Andrea Hubbard Director (225) 342-0713 Andrea.Hubbard@la.gov 
Lawanna Green Assistant Director (225) 342-5333 Lawanna.Green@la.gov 
Pamela Hammons Administrative Assistant (225) 342-0713 Pamela.Hammons@la.gov 
Ruby Lane Administrative Coordinator (225) 342-6427 Ruby.Lane@la.gov 
 


 

Garnishment Administration Unit
Phone: (225) 342-5332
Fax: (225) 219-4432
Send an Email to the Garnishment Unit


 



Benefits & Financial Administration Unit
Fax: (225) 219-4432
Send an Email to the Benefits & Financial Administration Unit


Paula Rotolo Manager (225) 342-5337 Paula.Rotolo@la.gov 
Brandy Boyd   (225) 342-5354 Brandy.Boyd@la.gov 
Jodi Bullock   (225) 342-5345 Jodi.Bullock@la.gov 
Jessamye Charette   (225) 342-5344 Jessamye.Charette@la.gov 
Desiree Jefferson   (225) 342-5377 Desiree.Jefferson@la.gov 
Michelle Richmond   (225) 342-5357 Michelle.Richmond@la.gov 


Wage & Tax Administration Unit
Fax: (225) 342-1650
Send an Email to the Wage & Tax Administration Unit


Rhonda Desselle Manager (225) 219-0338  
Tiko Ary   (225) 342-1651
Gary Bennett   (225) 342-1652
Wendy Eggert   (225) 342-0714
Penny Jones   (225) 342-2053
Cindy McClure   (225) 342-5346
Tracy Smith   (225) 219-0191